Cheltenham Town - Cheltenham Fixture Changes
UK time is: 07:08:34
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Cheltenham Fixture Changes

Doesn't seem five minutes since the fixture lists were announced and we already have a number of changes to deal with.

Our away game at Bristol Rovers on New Year's Day will now kick off at 1pm and both clubs have agreed the change.

Our home encounter against Fleetwood will now be played on Good Friday (April 18) and kick off at 3pm.

Our pre season scheduled has also been confirmed and reads as follows.

Evesham United (A) - Tuesday 9 July (7.30pm)
Cirencester Town (A) - Saturday 13 July (3pm)
Gloucester City (H) - Saturday 20 July (3pm)
Coventry City (H) - Tuesday 23 July (7pm)
Cardiff City (H) - Saturday 27 July (3pm)
Kidderminster Harriers (A) - Tuesday 30 July (7.45pm)

Ticket details will be announced in due course.

Apply To Be A Site Editor

Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!

Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday June 27 2013

Time: 12:06AM


Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Cheltenham Town Articles

Stats: Halifax v Cheltenham (Saturday October 3 2015)

Tranmere Party Poopers (Monday September 28 2015)

Stats: Cheltenham v Tranmere (Saturday September 26 2015)

Audio - Johnson Previews Tranmere (Thursday September 24 2015)

Audio - Johnson Talks Forest Green (Wednesday September 23 2015)

Stats: Forest Green v Cheltenham (Tuesday September 22 2015)

Audio - Johnson Previews Forest Green (Monday September 21 2015)

Audio - Johnson On Woking Win (Saturday September 19 2015)

Stats: Woking v Cheltenham (Saturday September 19 2015)

Audio - Johnson Ahead Of Woking (Thursday September 17 2015)

Archived Cheltenham Town Articles

List All Vital Cheltenham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Cheltenham 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Cheltenham Town Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Average Player Ratings V Guiseley AFC
Lincoln : 05/10/2015 19:18:00
September Player Ratings: Bradley Wood Tops Poll
Lincoln : 04/10/2015 15:38:01
Average Player Ratings V Torquay United
Lincoln : 04/10/2015 13:50:01
Average Player Ratings V Altrincham FC
Lincoln : 04/10/2015 13:25:00
Average Player Ratings V Kidderminster Harriers
Lincoln : 04/10/2015 12:51:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Halifax MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Phillips 0%
Storer 0%
Dickie 0%
Parslow 0%
Pell 0%
Morgan-Smith 0%
Munns 0%
McLennan 0%
Barthram 0%
Wright 0%
Downes 0%
Sub - Vaughan 0%
Sub - Waters 0%
Sub - Hall 0%