UK time is: 04:59:07
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Cheltenham Fixture Changes

Doesn't seem five minutes since the fixture lists were announced and we already have a number of changes to deal with.

Our away game at Bristol Rovers on New Year's Day will now kick off at 1pm and both clubs have agreed the change.

Our home encounter against Fleetwood will now be played on Good Friday (April 18) and kick off at 3pm.

Our pre season scheduled has also been confirmed and reads as follows.

Evesham United (A) - Tuesday 9 July (7.30pm)
Cirencester Town (A) - Saturday 13 July (3pm)
Gloucester City (H) - Saturday 20 July (3pm)
Coventry City (H) - Tuesday 23 July (7pm)
Cardiff City (H) - Saturday 27 July (3pm)
Kidderminster Harriers (A) - Tuesday 30 July (7.45pm)

Ticket details will be announced in due course.

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday June 27 2013

Time: 12:06AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Cheltenham Town Articles

Stats: Luton v Cheltenham (Saturday September 13 2014)

Yates Previews Luton Trip (Thursday September 11 2014)

JPT Clash Picked For TV (Tuesday September 9 2014)

JPT Second Round: Bristol City (h) (Monday September 8 2014)

Fair Point For Yates (Sunday September 7 2014)

Stats: Morecambe v Cheltenham (Saturday September 6 2014)

Morecambe v Cheltenham - Team News (Saturday September 6 2014)

Gould Signs Cheltenham Deal (Friday September 5 2014)

JPT Second Round Draw This Weekend (Wednesday September 3 2014)

Yates Pleased With JPT Win (Wednesday September 3 2014)

Archived Cheltenham Town Articles

List All Vital Cheltenham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
2. Morecambe 7 5 1 1 6 16
3. Bury 7 4 2 1 6 14
4. Wycombe 7 4 2 1 5 14
5. Cheltenham 7 4 2 1 3 14
6. Shrewsbury 7 3 2 2 4 11
7. Southend 7 3 2 2 2 11
8. Northampton 7 3 2 2 1 11

Breaking League News

On this day in history...14th September
Portsmouth : 14/09/2014 20:33:00
The Report: Southend 2 Portsmouth 0
Southend : 14/09/2014 18:12:00
First defeat for City Ladies
York : 14/09/2014 16:47:00
Thanks for the foot of COD
Oxford : 14/09/2014 14:55:00
Not Unhappy-Unhappy!
Luton : 14/09/2014 13:04:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Luton MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Carson 0%
Elliott 0%
Taylor 0%
Brown 0%
Wynter 0%
Hanks 0%
Braham-Barrett 0%
Taylor 0%
Richards 0%
Arthur 0%
Marquis 0%
Sub - Harrison 0%
Sub - Sterling-James 0%
Sub - Gornell 0%