UK time is: 06:46:18
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Cheltenham Fixture Changes

Doesn't seem five minutes since the fixture lists were announced and we already have a number of changes to deal with.

Our away game at Bristol Rovers on New Year's Day will now kick off at 1pm and both clubs have agreed the change.

Our home encounter against Fleetwood will now be played on Good Friday (April 18) and kick off at 3pm.

Our pre season scheduled has also been confirmed and reads as follows.

Evesham United (A) - Tuesday 9 July (7.30pm)
Cirencester Town (A) - Saturday 13 July (3pm)
Gloucester City (H) - Saturday 20 July (3pm)
Coventry City (H) - Tuesday 23 July (7pm)
Cardiff City (H) - Saturday 27 July (3pm)
Kidderminster Harriers (A) - Tuesday 30 July (7.45pm)

Ticket details will be announced in due course.

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday June 27 2013

Time: 12:06AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Cheltenham Town Articles

Stats: Cheltenham v Portsmouth (Saturday December 20 2014)

Hanks Looking To Kick On Under Buckle (Wednesday December 17 2014)

Sterling-James Signs Extended Deal (Tuesday December 16 2014)

Stats: Mansfield v Cheltenham (Saturday December 13 2014)

Buckle Ahead Of Mansfield (Friday December 12 2014)

Braham-Barrett Makes FA Cup Apology (Friday December 12 2014)

Baker - We Must Remain Positive (Monday December 8 2014)

Archived Cheltenham Town Articles

List All Vital Cheltenham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
15. Wimbledon 21 7 6 8 -3 27
16. Mansfield 21 7 5 9 -8 26
17. Oxford 21 6 7 8 -3 25
18. Cheltenham 21 6 7 8 -10 25
19. Northampton 21 7 3 11 -2 24
20. Dag & Red 21 6 3 12 -9 21
21. Carlisle 21 6 3 12 -13 21

Breaking League News

The Opposition View - Accrington
Wycombe : 21/12/2014 00:51:00
Blues bank another point at Stanley
Wycombe : 20/12/2014 23:00:00
Fans played their part - Wilcox
York : 20/12/2014 20:59:00
Home Sweet Home
Luton : 20/12/2014 19:55:00
Luton 3 Newport 0
Luton : 20/12/2014 19:38:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Portsmouth MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Carson 0%
Vaughan 0%
Taylor 0%
Brown 0%
Braham-Barrett 0%
Ferdinand 0%
Hanks 0%
Richards 0%
De Vita 0%
Sterling-James 0%
Gornell 0%
Sub - Harrison 0%
Sub - Haworth 0%